Olympic View PTA

 

OV PTA Board

Executive Committee

 

 

Co-Presidents

Diana Nickel

Jared Banks

Diana.nickel@gmail.com

jared@shoegnome.com

Vice Presidents

Natasha Anderson

Kristina Bernhardt

andresen.natasha@gmail.com

kristina.bernhardt@gmail.com

Treasurers

Jackie Hillman

Christel Berg

ovptatreasurer@gmail.com

christel.carlson@gmail.com

Secretary

Kristin Nichols

kristinnichols00@gmail.com

 

 

 

Board of Directors

 

 

Fundraising

Jill Hughson

Kara Burns

Beth Ledoux

 

mjhughson@comcast.net

karaheist@gmail.com

bethcledoux@gmail.com

Membership

Megan Nelson

heliaster@comcast.net

Student Enrichment

Shannon Barnes

shannonmbarnes@gmail.com

 Activities

Laura Kunen

(OPEN)

laura@stdin.org

Family Engagement

Christina Mckie

Teacher Rep.: Heather Maiani (staff)

Principal Andrew Bean (staff)

 ezrismama@gmail.com

 hapiercemaia@seattleschools.org

 

Communications

Heba Tarek

hebatarek878@hotmail.com

 

 Advocacy

Heidi Hummel

Jeffrey Dotts

hummelheidi8@gmail.com

ovptaadvocacy@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

open, please contact President

if interested

 

 

 

 

School Staff

 

 

Principal

Andrew Bean

 ajbean@seattleschools.org 

Assistant Principal

Rachel Roosma

rmroosma@seattleschools.org

Office Manager

Teresa Olmsted

tjolmsted@seattleschools.org