Olympic View PTA

 

OV PTA Board 2019-2020

Executive Committee

 

 

Co-Presidents

Kristina Bernhardt

Rebecca Letwin

president@ovpta.org

Vice Presidents

Laura Kunen

Carter Rabasa 

vp@ovpta.org

 

Treasurers

Krista Wittman

Christy Boozer

treasurer@ovpta.org

 

Secretary

Kara Bruns

 secretary@ovpta.org

 

 

 

Board of Directors

 

 

Fundraising

Heather Giacometti

Amy Boelter

Jeremy Behrens

fundraising@ovpta.org

Membership

Jackie Hillman

membership@ovpta.org

Student Enrichment

Kim Davis

 enrichment@ovpta.org

 Activities

Anna Gorohoff

OPEN

 activities@ovpta.org

Family Engagement

Melanie Jorgenson

Teacher Rep.: Heather Maiani (staff)

Principal Andrew Bean (staff)

familyengagement@ovpta.org

hapiercemaia@seattleschools.org

 

Communications

Jared Banks

info@ovpta.org

 

 Advocacy

Jeffrey Dotts

advocacy@ovpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator

open, please contact President

if interested

 

 

 

 

School Staff

 

 

Principal

Andrew Bean

ajbean@seattleschools.org 

Assistant Principal

Rachel Roosma

rmroosma@seattleschools.org

Office Manager

Teresa Olmsted

tjolmsted@seattleschools.org