Olympic View PTA

 

OV PTA Board

Executive Committee

 

 

Co-Presidents

Jared Banks

Kristina Bernhardt

jared@shoegnome.com

kristina.bernhardt@gmail.com

Vice Presidents

Rebecca Letwin

Chelsea Shipp

 

rsletwin@yahoo.com

chelseapirateshipp@gmail.com

Treasurers

Christel Berg

Krista Wittman

ovptatreasurer@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Amy Boelter

acboelter@gmail.com

 

 

 

Board of Directors

 

 

Fundraising

Kara Bruns

Natasha Anderson

Jackie Hillman

ovfundraising@gmail.com

andresen.natasha@gmail.com

jacquelyn.hillman@gmail.com

Membership

Megan Nelson

membershipOVPTA@gmail.com

Student Enrichment

Shannon Barnes

shannonmbarnes@gmail.com

 Activities

Laura Kunen

Rebecca Jacobson

laura@stdin.org

rebalw@yahoo.com

Family Engagement

Melanie Jorgenson

Teacher Rep.: Heather Maiani (staff)

Principal Andrew Bean (staff)

melaniemjorgenson@hotmail.com 

hapiercemaia@seattleschools.org

 

Communications

Heba Tarek

ovptacommunications@gmail.com

 

 Advocacy

Jeffrey Dotts

ovptaadvocacy@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

open, please contact President

if interested

 

 

 

 

School Staff

 

 

Principal

Andrew Bean

 ajbean@seattleschools.org 

Assistant Principal

Rachel Roosma

rmroosma@seattleschools.org

Office Manager

Teresa Olmsted

tjolmsted@seattleschools.org