Olympic View PTA
Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
May 28
29
30
31
Jun 1
2
3
No School - Memorial Day
No School - Memorial Day

Date:
Monday, May 29
2:15p After School Enrichment
After School Enrichment

Date:
Thursday, June 1
Time:
2:15p - 3:15p

2:15p Last Circus Arts After School Enrichment
Last Circus Arts After School Enrichment

Date:
Thursday, June 1
Time:
2:15p - 3:15p
Field Day and School BBQ lunch
Field Day and School BBQ lunch

Date:
Friday, June 2

Sign up to volunteer here!
https://m.signupgenius.com/#!/showSignUp/30e044aaaad2aa0f49-olympic1
2:15p 1st & 2nd grade choir
1st & 2nd grade choir

Date:
Friday, June 2
Time:
2:15p - 2:45p

2:45p 3rd, 4th & 5th grade choir
3rd, 4th & 5th grade choir

Date:
Friday, June 2
Time:
2:45p - 3:15p
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
8:00a Volunteer Appreciation Assembly
Volunteer Appreciation Assembly

Date:
Wednesday, June 7
Time:
8:00a - 9:00a
2:15p After School Enrichment
After School Enrichment

Date:
Thursday, June 8
Time:
2:15p - 3:15p
2:15p No Choir
No Choir

Date:
Friday, June 9
Time:
2:15p - 2:45p
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
2:15p Last Spring After School Enrichment
Last Spring After School Enrichment

Date:
Thursday, June 15
Time:
2:15p - 3:15p

6:00p Kindergarten Graduation
Kindergarten Graduation

Date:
Thursday, June 15
Time:
6:00p - 7:30p
Where:
OV Cafeteria
2:15p Last 1st & 2nd grade choir
Last 1st & 2nd grade choir

Date:
Friday, June 16
Time:
2:15p - 2:45p

2:45p Last 3rd, 4th & 5th grade choir
Last 3rd, 4th & 5th grade choir

Date:
Friday, June 16
Time:
2:45p - 3:15p

6:00p Hootenanny
Hootenanny

Date:
Friday, June 16
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
6:30p PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, June 20
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
6:00p 5th Grade Graduation
5th Grade Graduation

Date:
Thursday, June 22
Time:
6:00p - 7:30p
2:15p No Choir
No Choir

Date:
Friday, June 23
Time:
2:15p - 2:45p
25
26
27
28
29
30
Jul 1
1:10p OV Mariners Day vs Astros
OV Mariners Day vs Astros

Date:
Sunday, June 25
Time:
1:10p - 4:00p
Where:
Safeco Field
7:55a Last Day of School - 1 Hour Early Dismissal
Last Day of School - 1 Hour Early Dismissal

Date:
Monday, June 26
Time:
7:55a - 1:05p
View in Outlook or Google Calendar