Olympic View PTA
Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Dec 29
30
31
Jan 1
2
3
4
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Monday, December 30
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Tuesday, December 31
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Wednesday, January 1
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Thursday, January 2
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Friday, January 3
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
6:00p PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, January 8
Time:
6:00p - 7:30p

contact info@ovpta.org for more details.
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
2:25p After School Program (First Day!)
After School Program (First Day!)

Date:
Thursday, January 16
Time:
2:25p - 3:40p

2:35p RET, Racial Equity Team Meeting
RET, Racial Equity Team Meeting

Date:
Thursday, January 16
Time:
2:35p - 3:35p
Where:
Room 205

Please come and join us, If you want to be part of our team, but cannot make it email Usana Jordan @ ulhall@seattleschools.org

6:30p PTA General Meeting
PTA General Meeting

Date:
Thursday, January 16
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
OV Cafeteria
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School

Date:
Monday, January 20
8:00a Kindergarten Tour
Kindergarten Tour

Date:
Thursday, January 23
Time:
8:00a - 9:00a
Where:
OV

2:25p After School Program
After School Program

Date:
Thursday, January 23
Time:
2:25p - 3:40p
26
27
28
29
30
31
Feb 1
6:00p Open House
Open House

Date:
Tuesday, January 28
Time:
6:00p - 7:30p
2:25p After School Program
After School Program

Date:
Thursday, January 30
Time:
2:25p - 3:40p
5:30p Flying Forward Fundraiser Silent Auction
Flying Forward Fundraiser Silent Auction

Date:
Saturday, February 1
Time:
5:30p - 8:30p
Where:
The Eagles' Club (8201 Lake City Way NE)
View in Outlook or Google Calendar