Olympic View PTA
Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Dec 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
1:25p smART Friday
smART Friday

Date:
Friday, December 6
Time:
1:25p - 2:10p
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
6:00p PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, December 11
Time:
6:00p - 7:30p

contact info@ovpta.org for more details.
1:25p smART Friday
smART Friday

Date:
Friday, December 13
Time:
1:25p - 2:10p
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
2:35p RET, Racial Equity Team Meeting
RET, Racial Equity Team Meeting

Date:
Thursday, December 19
Time:
2:35p - 3:35p
Where:
Room 205

Please come and join us, If you want to be part of our team, but cannot make it email Usana Jordan @ ulhall@seattleschools.org
1:25p 1-hour early dismissal (winter break)
1-hour early dismissal (winter break)

Date:
Friday, December 20
Time:
1:25p
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Monday, December 23
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Tuesday, December 24
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Wednesday, December 25
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Thursday, December 26
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Friday, December 27
29
30
31
Jan 1
2
3
4
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Monday, December 30
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Tuesday, December 31
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Wednesday, January 1
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Thursday, January 2
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School

Date:
Friday, January 3
View in Outlook or Google Calendar